Our People.

Chief Executive.

Directors.

Sean Marshall

Chairman, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor

09 970 2610
021 955 956

seanm@prendos.co.nz

Gordon Edginton

Director + Registered Valuer

09 486 9423
021 677 772

gordon@prendos.co.nz

Rory Crosbie

Director, South Island Regional Manager, Registered + Chartered Building Surveyor

03 940 2762
021 633 919

rory@prendos.co.nz

Natasha Cockerell

Director + Registered Architect

09 970 2614
021 029 39341

natasha@prendos.co.nz

Mark Gribble

Director + Registered Architect

09 970 2661
021 672 814

mark.g@prendos.co.nz

Dirk Stahlhut

Director, Central and Lower North Island Manager + Registered Building Surveyor

07 927 0765
021 269 5114

dirk@prendos.co.nz

Cathy Thomas

Director + Chartered Structural Engineer

09 970 2667
022 187 5949

cathy@prendos.co.nz

Building Surveyors.

John Powell

Auckland Building Surveying Manager

09 970 2658
021 747 776

john@prendos.co.nz

Sean Marshall

Chairman, Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor

09 970 2610
021 955 956

seanm@prendos.co.nz

Rory Crosbie

Director, South Island Regional Manager, Registered + Chartered Building Surveyor

03 940 2762
021 633 919

rory@prendos.co.nz

Marcus Deedman

Chartered Building Surveyor + Dunedin Manager

03 940 2763
022 657 3562

marcus@prendos.co.nz

Andrew Maxon

Senior Building Surveyor

03 940 2764
022 327 6478

andrew.m@prendos.co.nz

Anthony Farrell

Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor

09 912 9428
027 687 8775

anthony@prendos.co.nz

Chris Ross

Registered Building Surveyor

04 931 7073
021 634 887

chris@prendos.co.nz

Dirk Stahlhut

Director, Central and Lower North Island Manager + Registered Building Surveyor

07 927 0765
021 269 5114

dirk@prendos.co.nz

Geoff Matthews

Chartered Building Surveyor

03 940 2766
022 690 8455

geoff@prendos.co.nz

Guy Household

Building Surveyor

09 970 2642
022 077 0609

guy@prendos.co.nz

Heather Crilly

Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor

03 940 2761
022 058 8545

heather@prendos.co.nz

Ivan McLellan

Registered Building Surveyor

09 970 2635
021 447 887

ivan@prendos.co.nz

Leon Goodwin

Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor

04 931 7074
021 637 488

leon@prendos.co.nz

Mark Abrey

Project Manager/Building Surveyor

07 927 0762

mark.abrey@prendos.co.nz

Michael Gray

Chartered Building Surveyor

03 940 2764
021 904 033

mike@prendos.co.nz

Qusain Khan

Wellington Team Leader + Chartered Building Surveyor

04 912 3622

qusain@prendos.co.nz

Will Stockley

Chartered Building Surveyor

09 970 2674
022 128 4239

will@prendos.co.nz

Josh Rawlinson

Building Surveyor

09 970 2669
021 154 5071

josh@prendos.co.nz

Sean White

Building Surveyor + Asbestos Consultant (BOHS IP402)

03 940 2769
021 732 622

sean.w@prendos.co.nz

Cost Consultants / Quantity Surveyors.

Craig Irons

PQS + Cost Consultancy Manager

09 970 2630
021 0860 8435

craig@prendos.co.nz

Jacques Olivier

Senior Quantity Surveyor

09 970 2619
020 4139 8477

jacques@prendos.co.nz

Asela Premaratne

Registered Quantity Surveyor

09 970 2633
0204 079 1489

asela@prendos.co.nz

Linda Lodetti

Central North Island Lead QS, Registered + Chartered Quantity Surveyor

07 927 0763
021 082 90655

linda@prendos.co.nz

Peter Chai

Construction Estimator

03 940 2765

peter.c@prendos.co.nz

Sabina Jereb

South Island Lead QS, Chartered + Registered Quantity Surveyor & Structural Engineer

03 940 2760
020 4027 8222

sabina@prendos.co.nz

Project Managers.

Chris Ross

Registered Building Surveyor

04 931 7073
021 634 887

chris@prendos.co.nz

Dirk Stahlhut

Director, Central and Lower North Island Manager + Registered Building Surveyor

07 927 0765
021 269 5114

dirk@prendos.co.nz

Heather Crilly

Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor

03 940 2761
022 058 8545

heather@prendos.co.nz

Leon Goodwin

Chartered + Registered Building Surveyor

04 931 7074
021 637 488

leon@prendos.co.nz

Mark Abrey

Project Manager/Building Surveyor

07 927 0762

mark.abrey@prendos.co.nz

Michael Tohill

Senior Registered Valuer

03 940 7393
027 223 4111

michael.t@prendos.co.nz

Property Valuers.

Gordon Edginton

Director + Registered Valuer

09 486 9423
021 677 772

gordon@prendos.co.nz

Alan Mitchell

Registered Valuer

09 970 2676
021 565 107

alan.m@prendos.co.nz

April Lee

Registered Valuer

09 970 2656
021 221 1044

april@prendos.co.nz

Brendan Auld

Registered Valuer

09 970 2644
021 142 5619

brendan@prendos.co.nz

Gavin Broadbent

Registered Valuer

09 970 2654
021 482 316

gavin@prendos.co.nz

Lynda McNamara

Registered Valuer

09 970 2677
021 637 338

lynda@prendos.co.nz

Michael Power

Registered Valuer

09 970 2657
021 151 7745

michael.power@prendos.co.nz

Michael Tohill

Senior Registered Valuer

03 940 7393
027 223 4111

michael.t@prendos.co.nz

Ross Forsyth

Registered Valuer

022 533 6160

ross@prendos.co.nz

Simon O’Sullivan

Registered Valuer + Valuations Team Manager

09 970 2632
021 634 804

simon@prendos.co.nz

Tony Carlyle

Registered Valuer

09 970 2655
021 482 320

tony@prendos.co.nz

Structural Engineers.

Cathy Thomas

Director + Chartered Structural Engineer

09 970 2667
022 187 5949

cathy@prendos.co.nz

Derek Westwood

Chartered Structural Engineer

09 970 2673
022 183 2089

derek@prendos.co.nz

Brent Linnell

Senior Structural Engineer

09 970 2613

brent@prendos.co.nz

John Houghton

Structural Engineer

09 970 2639

john.h@prendos.co.nz

Michael Crilly

Engineering Technician

03 940 7391
022 124 6702

michael.c@prendos.co.nz

Rachel Chen

Intermediate Structural Engineer

09 970 2681

rachel@prendos.co.nz

Sabina Jereb

South Island Lead QS, Chartered + Registered Quantity Surveyor & Structural Engineer

03 940 2760
020 4027 8222

sabina@prendos.co.nz

Support Staff.

Aira Jose

Contract Claims Administrator

09 970 2617

aira@prendos.co.nz

Alisha Bowley

BOP + Wellington Project Secretary

04 931 7078

alisha@prendos.co.nz

Colleen Spoel

Valuations Support

09 912 9422

colleen@prendos.co.nz

Debbie Sauer

Valuations Client Liaison

09 970 2678

debbie@prendos.co.nz

Diana Burcher

Credit Controller + Payroll Manager

09 486 9427

diana@prendos.co.nz

Fran White

Valuations Office Supervisor + Client Liaison

09 970 2649

fran@prendos.co.nz

Imogen Iversen

Project Administration + Office Supervisor

09 970 2618

imogen@prendos.co.nz

Julie Ryan

Valuations Support

09 970 2683

julie@prendos.co.nz

Kelly Bates

Personal Assistant

09 970 2647

kelly@prendos.co.nz

Lorna McClennan

Receptionist + Project Administration Support

09 970 7070

lorna@prendos.co.nz

Kylie Williams

Project Cooordinator + Secretary

09 970 2675

kylie@prendos.co.nz

Marty Coleman

IT, Website + Business Support

09 486 9421

marty@prendos.co.nz

Michelle Burford

Valuations Support + Valuations Director's PA

09 970 2646

michelle@prendos.co.nz

Nicky Proffit

Marketing Technical Writer

09 970 2684

nicky@prendos.co.nz

Sarah Lyth

Marketing Coordinator

09 970 2643

sarah.l@prendos.co.nz

Sarah Pugh

Business Development + Office Administration

03 940 7392
021 989 499

sarah.p@prendos.co.nz

Tom Allen

IT Service Support

09 486 9426
021 955 879

tom.a@prendos.co.nz

Architecture + Design.

Natasha Cockerell

Director + Registered Architect

09 970 2614
021 029 39341

natasha@prendos.co.nz

Fiona Duffy

Registered Architect

09 913 0404

fiona.d@prendos.co.nz

Mark Gribble

Director + Registered Architect

09 970 2661
021 672 814

mark.g@prendos.co.nz

Joseph Lyth

Registered Architect + BIM Manager

09 912 9425

joseph@prendos.co.nz

Wendy Ryan

Registered Architect

09 913 0403

wendy@prendos.co.nz

Henare Walmsley

Senior Registered Architect

04 912 3621

henare@prendos.co.nz

Cici Zheng

Registered Architect

09 912 9420

cici@respondarchitects.co.nz

Erin Hallett

Senior Architectural Designer

09 970 2648

erin@prendos.co.nz

Andrea Boon

Senior Architectural Designer

09 970 2624

andreab@prendos.co.nz

Pankaj Balani

Architectural Designer

09 970 2626

pankaj@prendos.co.nz

Peter Toms

Senior Architectural Graduate

09 970 2627

peter.t@prendos.co.nz

Emma Fell

Architectural Graduate

09 913 0404

emma@prendos.co.nz

Terry Badham

Senior Architectural Designer

09 913 0402

terry@prendos.co.nz

Simie To

Architectural Graduate

09 912 9426

simie@prendos.co.nz

Terina Yu

Architectural Technician

09 912 9424

terina@prendos.co.nz

Jennifer Koat

Architectural Graduate

09 913 0405

jennifer.k@respondarchitects.co.nz

Amy Chang

Project Administrator

09 970 2662

amy@prendos.co.nz


Our Work.

Rydges Rotorua

Rydges Hotel

Takapuna Grammar School

Honda Case Study

Honda

The Nautilus Apartments - Orewa - Prendos

The Nautilus Apartments

Meet with us

If you’d like to talk to us about an existing building, new build project or future property venture, get in touch. We’d love to find out more about your objectives and help you achieve the best possible property solution.

Contact Us.

Phone.
0800 PRENDOS
(
0800 773 636)

Email.
prendos@prendos.co.nz

Business Hours.
Monday-Friday
9am - 5pm

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Copyright 2021, All Right Reserved

Prendos New Zealand Limited